top of page
Anchor 1
Teddy Berjer Couch

Designermöbel

Jeder räumliche Rahmen Ihres Hauses vervollständigt einen Teil der Gesamtgeschichte Ihres Hauses. Einer dieser Rahmen ist eine gemütliche Ecke mit einem skandinavischen Stil Teddy Puf zusammen mit einem Hauch von Linde auf dem Tucas Axel Couchtisch. Diese Kombination schafft eine vergnügungsorientierte Mikroecke in Ihrem Haus und macht diese zu Ihrem Lieblingsplatz.

SİCA VAZO - SİYAH.jpg
Handmade Vase

Die Präzision, die Feinheit und das Feingefühl bei der Herstellung dieser Handarbeit sind spektakulär. Der Künstler hat Stunden damit verbracht, den ästhetischen Wert zu schaffen, der auf diesem Kinnteller präsentiert wird.

Dieses Bild wird absichtlich groß dargestellt, um die Details hervorzuheben, und ein bestimmter Betrachter kann seine Unterscheidung gegenüber verschiedenen anderen Produkten schätzen. 

In der Tat ist dieses Kunstwerk das Ergebnis einer Integration des modernen Ansatzes zur der Kachelkunst mit den figurativen Ausdrucksformen, die die Künstlerin der traditionellen Version der Keramikkunst hinzufügt.

Dream Rug.png
ceramics.jpeg

Ani Studio
 

Petra Ceramics

Handmade Portrait illustration
IMG_4783.JPG
bottom of page

Teddy Berjer Couch

Designermöbel

Each space frame of your house completes a part of the overall story of your house. One of those frames is a comfortable corner with a Scandinavian style Teddy Puf together with a touch of Linden tree on the Tucas Axel coffee table. This combination creates a pleasure-oriented micro corner to your house and makes this your favorite spot.

The Handmade irregular bamboo vase is not a common shape that you can find in many houses. Years of experience of this studio in this pathway made them realize what is missing in the corner of your space and designed something which absorbs the attention of any new visitor of your house at the first sight. 

Bamboo Vase
Handmade Vase

Precision, delicacy, and sensitiveness to create this hand-art are spectacular. The artist has spent hours creating the aesthetic value which is presented on this chine plate.

This picture is displayed in a large size on purpose to emphasize the details and a particular viewer can appreciate its distinction over various other products. 

As a matter of fact, this work of art is the result of an integration of the modern approach to visualizing tile arts with the figurative expressions that the artist adds to the traditional version of ceramic art.